I’m pissy

I’m not very happy with the state I’m in. I’m still struggling with the food and mouth issues. I eat very little and my mouth tastes disgusting the rest of the time. 

I tried walking more around the house, and I’m hoping that is the reason I haven’t been able to lift myself from the commode by myself this week.  The lack of strength and independence frustrates and scares me.  Taking steps backwards instead of forewords scares me.

I’ve also got a sore on my ass, and they haven’t yet gotten me anything to help with it. So that makes me even more cranky. 

One thought on “I’m pissy

  1. You have every right to be pissy and cranky. I am guessing that all who love you totally understand and empathise. I hope you get relief soon.

Leave a Reply

